General Committee Meeting and Reorganization

The Horsham Democratic Committee will hold its reorganization meeting on June 5th. This meeting, following the Primary election, will formally invest the committee members for the next four year period, and elect a new Chair for the Horsham Democratic Committee.

As part of the Reorganization Process we will accept NOMINATIONS for the positions on the Committee, including Chair, Vice Chair, Second Vice Chair, Treasurer, and Secretary by Email to [email protected]. Nominations will open on May 16 and close on June 4th at 5PM.

Our current executive, as shown on our website at is as follows:
Malcolm Stanley - Chair
Peggy Leiby - Treasurer
Lisa Cellini - Secretary
Natasha Malhotra Bagchi - Diversity
Mike Rodin - Phone Bank
Patrick Costello - Area 6

We look forward to seeing you there.

June 05, 2018 at 7:00pm - 10pm
Yuong Sang Presbyterian Church
706 Witmer Rd
Horsham, PA 19044
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?

Donate Get Involved